Kz   Ru   En 
National Managing
Holding "Baiterek"

Brief description of subsidiaries

The Holding’s structure includes 11 subsidiaries:

- Development institutions providing finance, investment and export support to large projects and enterprises, implementation of the state program of industrial-innovative development of Kazakhstan for 2015 – 2019: JSC «Development Bank of Kazakhstan», JSC «Kazyna Capital Management», JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan», JSC «KazakhExport» Export insurance company» and LLP «Kazakhstan Project Preparation Fund».

- Institutions providing support to the development of innovative activity, small and medium enterprises and implementing Joint business support and development program «Business roadmap – 2020”: JSC «National Agency for Technological Development» and JSC «Damu Entrepreneurship Development Fund».

- Financial organizations and national companies  involved in the implementation of projects in the sphere of real estate, housing construction savings and implementation of the «Nurly zher» housing construction program: JSC «Housing Construction Savings Bank of Kazakhstan (Zhilstroysberbank)», JSC «Mortgage Organization «Kazakhstan Mortgage Company», JSC «Baiterek Development», JSC «Housing Guarantee Fund».